Entrez une valeur

Mississauga

Key Contacts

Rick Kloepfer - President

Rick Kloepfer, President
416.855.1707
rick@traintrailer.com

Duncan Firth

Duncan Firth, Operations Manager
647.729.4203
dfirth@traintrailer.com

Alex Shevchenko, National Parts Manager

Ricardo Rebelo, Operations Supervisor
647.729.4206
rrebelo@traintrailer.com

Mike Fazari, Service Manager

Mike Fazari, Manager Fleet Services
647.729.4202
mfazari@traintrailer.com

Pawel Kucha, Finance Director

Pawel Kucha, Finance Director
289.845.3478
pawel@traintrailer.com

Equipe des ventes

James Currier

James Currier, National Account Manager
647.393.4414
jcurrier@traintrailer.com

John Morel

John Morel, District Account Manager
289.988.9167
jmorel@traintrailer.com

Mariana Caraincica

Mariana Caraincica, Sales Operations Coordinator
647.729.4201
mariana@traintrailer.com

Mississauga

À propos de l'emplacement

Adresse

1880 Britannia Road East
Mississauga, L4W 1J3
Ontario
Canada

Téléphone

855.670.7077

Fax

905.670.7312

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi

07:00 - 18:00

Mardi

07:00 - 18:00

Mercredi

07:00 - 18:00

Jeudi

07:00 - 18:00

Vendredi

07:00 - 18:00

Samedi

Fermé

Dimanche

Fermé